Tags

, ,

I recently met this newborn baby girl in my Williamsville NY studio for her Newborn session. She was so calm but also awake for some of her session. I couldn’t believe how she would let me pose her and then look right at me. Such an adorable little girl.

 

Amherst NY Newborn Photographer | Sleeping baby girl |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Newborn Photography| Newborn Girl posed|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Baby Photographer|Sleeping Newborn Baby Girl|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyWilliamsville NY Newborn Photographer| Newborn Girl in white lace |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Baby Newborn Photographer | Sleeping Baby girl with teal wrap |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyClarence NY Newborn Photographer| Baby girl wrapped in cream |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyLancaster NY Newborn Photographer | Baby girl sleeping on cream lace|Gypsy's Corner Photography-8WebBuffalo Newborn Photographer|Baby Girl Close Up|Gypsy's Corner Photography-6WebBuffalo NY Newborn Photographer| Baby girl in blue floral romper|Gypsy's Corner Photography-4WebBuffalo WNY Newborn Photos| Cute Newborn Baby Girl in dusty purple|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyLancaster Ny Newborn Photographer| Baby girl in a basket |Gypsy's Corner Photography-63WebBuffalo Newborn and Baby Photography|Vintage and lace newborn baby girl|Gypsy's Corner Photography

 

Are you currently expecting and looking for a Buffalo NY Newborn Photographer? I offer in studio Newborn sessions and in studio or outdoor Maternity, Children and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like additional information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@gmail.com.

I look forward to hearing from you and would love to work with you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can also follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area.