Tags

, , , , ,

I usually wait a while to blog about first Birthday and Cake Smash sessions because often my clients use their images for their little ones party or invites and I don’t want to spoil the surprise. One thing I absolutely love about my job is that I see these little ones grow right in front of my camera.  I’ve been photographing this baby boy since he was a Newborn, for Holiday and his Milestone sessions and I was thrilled to see him in my Buffalo area studio for his Gentlemen themed Cake Smash session. Isn’t he adorable?

I loved his black and gold theme and his little bow tie. I was laughing so hard when he dove face first into his cake, he had a great time with that cake and later in the tubby.

He has always been a baby full of smiles for his portraits and this session was no exception. We had so much fun from beginning to end and I can’t wait until I get to see him again!

Buffalo Children Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Baby Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Baby Photographer|Gypsy's Corner Photography-22WebBuffalo WNY Baby and Newborn Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Birthday Photographer|Gypsy's Corner Photography-7WebBuffalo Cake Smash Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo WNY Baby Photography|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Cake Smash Photography|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Baby Photography|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Children Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Cake Smash Photographer|Gypsy's Corner Photography-58WebBuffalo NY Cake Smash Photography|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo NY Baby and Newborn Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Cake Smash Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Birthday Photographer|Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Baby Photographer|Gypsy's Corner Photography

Are you currently expecting and looking for a Newborn Photographer? I offer in studio Newborn sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity, Children and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like additional information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net.

I look forward to hearing from you and would love to work with you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can also follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area.