Tags

, , , , , ,

Every now and then when I photograph a newborn session in my Buffalo studio, my tiny client has other ideas. This little baby boy certainly gave me a run for my money because sleeping was not on his list of things to do that morning.

He wanted Mom and who can blame him. Mommy snuggles are the best after all. We took breaks so he could have those extra snuggles with mom and then we would go on to the next setup. Baby boy called the shots for his session literally – Ha.

Yes, the session may take a little longer but in the end it is all worth it. Despite him being awake for much of his session I was able to capture him in the variety of setups his parents had requested and I didn’t mind having some extra time with little Mr.Handsome and his parents.

Buffalo Newborn Photographer| A loved baby boy |Gypsy's Corner Photography

Mom and Dad were just beaming with pride. Buffalo Newborn Photographer| With Dad |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Proud Mom  |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Baby Boy bundled in grey |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Baby Boy and his teddy bear |Gypsy's Corner Photography

I LOVE this smirk. He was so very adorable.Buffalo Newborn Photographer| Newborn baby boy smiles |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Newborn boy with Ninja Turtles |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Little Texan |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Little Lion |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Newborn Boy in Bucket |Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Newborn Photographer| Natural newborn baby boy |Gypsy's Corner Photography

I loved this very moody black and white from the session.Buffalo Newborn Photographer| Sleep tight baby boy black and white |Gypsy's Corner Photography-99BWWeb

Are you currently expecting and looking for a Newborn Photographer? I offer in studio Newborn sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity, Children and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like additional information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net.

I look forward to hearing from you and would love to work with you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can also follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area.