Tags

, , , ,

Late January in Buffalo – It was freezing outside, but the studio was warm and cozy and with some soft pastels and a some floral accents this beautiful little newborn girls session brought just a little bit of Spring and sunshine into my Buffalo area studio.

I absolutely loved working with her family and her big sister was also an amazing little girl throughout the session. I’m convinced she will be an incredible big sister and I was surprised that being just a little over two years old, what an incredible job she did during the various sibling poses that her mom and dad were hoping for.

After we captured all of the sibling and parent portraits it was time for the star of the session  – And this little newborn baby girl is a model in the making. She was so very sweet and of course I was able to get many sweet baby cuddles in during her time in my studio.

buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-best-newborn-and-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-105webbuffalo-best-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-best-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-114webbuffalo-best-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-and-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photography-51webbuffalo-best-children-photographergypsys-corner-photography-45buffalo-best-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-22webbuffalo-children-and-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photographyBuffalo Best Newborn Photographer | Gypsy's Corner Photographybuffalo-best-family-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography

 

Are you currently expecting? I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like additional information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net .

I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area