I’m usually drawn to muted, earthy and natural tones but I love when my clients request bright colors. It is such a fun challenge to create different Newborn set ups in my Buffalo area studio and this little newborn baby girl looked awesome with all of the bright tones her mom loves.

From being a little love bug, since we are so close to Valentines Day, to some purple and fuchsia setups to finally a Rosie the Riveter shot Mom requested, this little one rocked each and every look.

But don’t let her sweet little face fool you haha. She did give me a run for my money during the session because she did not want to sleep soundly and wanted time with Mom between poses. However, that did not stop us from getting beautiful images anyway. In the end, a session may take a little longer but it’s all worth it when the session and gallery is complete and my clients get their first look at their portraits. These are memories and moments this little girls parents will cherish forever and that is why I love what I do.

 

 

buffalo-cute-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-23buffalo-creative-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-25buffalo-creative-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-27williamsville-amherst-lancaster-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-29buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-50buffalo-ny-baby-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-58buffalo-newborn-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-43williamsville-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-63buffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-65buffalo-ny-baby-photographygypsys-corner-photography-80buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-67buffalo-ny-custom-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-72buffalo-ny-creative-newborn-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-9buffalo-newborn-photographer-rosie-the-riveter-gypsys-corner-photography-2

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area.