Tags

, , ,

Every now and then, I get to capture a little newborn baby, in my Buffalo area studio, that sleeps through his or her whole session.

I feel so very lucky that my clients trust me with their brand new tiny babies and that I get to capture them when they are only days old. They are only this tiny for a little while and I love keeping these fleeting moments alive in my clients Newborn portraits.

This little handsome man was an absolute dream to work with.  He didn’t even mind the outfit changes or the different poses. This handsome boy had the most awesome hair and lashes some girls would die to have.

Of course, it is an added bonus that I got to snuggle all of that cuteness during his session.

williamsville-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-6creative-buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-19buffalo-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-18buffalo-ny-custom-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-17buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-1buffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-44buffalo-ny-creative-custom-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-2

 

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. I also specialize in Fairytale portraiture for children.

If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding Western New York area.