Tags

, ,

The morning this sweet little girl came to my Buffalo NY studio for her Newborn session.  It was freezing outside but with a 85 Degree studio this little princess did not mind to pose for me.

She was a tiny little thing but she rocked her session from beginning to end. She loved her snuggles with Mr.Bunny and she did not mind hanging out with her big sister on the couch. She also looked adorable in the tiny bedroom-like-setup sitting next to her desk and a cup of tea.  To top it off, she gave me the most precious little smile.  I just loved working with her.

 

buffalo-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photography-56webbuffalo-ny-newborn-photographygypsys-corner-photography-40web

buffalo-children-photographergypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photographygypsys-corner-photography-66webwny-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photography-74webbuffalo-ny-baby-photographergypsys-corner-photographywilliamsville-ny-newborn-photographergypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-baby-photographygypsys-corner-photography-41webbuffalo-baby-photographygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-baby-photographergypsys-corner-photography

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram. Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.