Just a few days before Christmas this little baby boy arrived and I got to capture him in my Buffalo Studio. It was the first day of Winter and he certainly looked the part all bundled up.williamsville-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography

Just look at those cheeks!!! wny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography

williamsville-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-11fbbuffalo-ny-newborn-and-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-23fbwny-baby-photography-gypsys-corner-photographywny-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-14fbwny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-17fbbuffalo-newborn-and-baby-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-21fb

Of course with Christmas right around the corner I had to capture him in a couple of Christmas themed setups. He made an awesome little santa….

williamsville-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography

….and the cutest little Rudolph!

buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography

Since mom and dad wished for bears, moose and nature themed prior to this newborn session I’ve captured their little boy in a couple of setups to go along with that request.buffalo-newborn-photographey-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-and-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-24fbbuffalo-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography

I loved meeting this ‘lil’bear!

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram. Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.