Tags

, ,

November and December was a busy time for Newborn sessions in my studio. How can you not love your job when you get to snuggle these tiny little ones during their session? I also love the whole process of collaborating with my clients on colors and themes for their session. For this sweet baby girls newborn session in my Buffalo are studio, mom mentioned she liked pinks and purples, fairytale and witches.buffalo-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photographywilliamsville-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photographywny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographywny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography

I also always encourage my clients to bring heirloom items to their newborn sessions and I will do my best to incorporate the special piece in one of the images. This little cuties mom wanted her grandmothers pearls included in one of the images and she was very happy how this image turned out.

buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photographyMany of my clients with baby girls love this cinderella carriage prop.buffalo-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographySince this little lady was born close to Christmas, her parents requested I include some Winter/Christmas themed setups to fit the Holiday season. This little girl made the cutest little snow girl.buffalo-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photographywilliamsville-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram. Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.