Tags

, , ,

Oh this little one stole my heart. She was soooo cute and Mom and Dad allowed me to run with their ideas for her session.

wny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-19buffalo-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-75wny-baby-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-18buffalo-ny-newborn-photos-gypsys-corner-photography-23williamsville-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-45buffalo-ny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-40I couldn’t believe how good she was during her session and all her outfit changes.wny-buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-10wny-newborn-photography-gypsys-corner-photography-13buffalo-new-york-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-37

She was the cutest little Santa Baby.buffalo-new-york-newborn-session-gypsys-corner-photography-29
And her sweet little Newborn smiles just made my heart melt.wny-buffalo-ny-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-7

It’s so hard being a model especially when you have to be a little snowman too.buffalo-newborn-photographer-gypsys-corner-photography-70

During the pre consultation Mom filled out in her session questionnaire that she loves her job of being a nurse. I had so much fun making her little girl into a little nurse with a bear patient.buffalo-newborn-photography-little-nurse-gypsys-corner-photography-3

Along with some christmas themed images mom and dad also mentioned a winter theme. When I found the little styrofoam igloo I knew it was just perfect for what I had in mind.buffalo-baby-and-newborn-photography-igloo-gypsys-corner-photography-2

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and in studio and outdoor Maternity and Family sessions. If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram. Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.