Tags

, , ,

Autumn is my favorite time of the year. Of course it helps that I live and work in Buffalo, NY  because it is no secret that WNY has the most awesome fall colors. This year we had such a great summer followed by an incredible Fall season.

I was absolutely thrilled when I received the message from one of my clients to schedule a Fall Fairytale session for her little girl. We had the perfect weather and day to venture to  Glen Falls Park in Williamsville for the session. I just let this little one explore her surroundings while her fairytale story developed one image after another.

Buffalo Fairytale Photographer|Innocence|©Gypsy's Corner Photography

Buffalo Children Photography|Reindeer Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Fairy Photographer|Woodland Friends|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Child Photographer|Little Beauty|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyWilliamsville NY Child Photography|Pink Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Fairytale Photography|Magical Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Child Photographer|Little Star|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Fairytale Photography|Fall Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Fairy Photography|Bison and Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Child Photographer|Owl and Fall Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner Photography

Buffalo Children Photography|Fairy and Bear|©Gypsy's Corner PhotographyBuffalo Fairy Photographer|Autumn Fairy and Woodland Friends|©Gypsy's Corner Photography

Buffalo Children Photography|Unicorn and Fairy|©Gypsy's Corner Photography

Capturing this little beauty and editing this session has been bittersweet. This little Fairy and her family are leaving Buffalo and moving south in the pursuit of new adventures. I will miss capturing this little girl and her family and I hope that this last session captured some of the magic of the Buffalo region for them.

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and outdoor Family sessions. If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session please send me an email: gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net . I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram. Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Newborn, Children& Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.