Tags

,

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

When this little boys mom contacted me to schedule his Newborn Session in my Buffalo NY studio it only took moments to realize that mom and I connected right away.

When she told me with so much pride about the magical Peter Pan Nursery she created for her little man and asking for a session that related to that theme, I could hardly contain my excitement.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

I must have grinned ear to ear because I’ve been hoping one of my clients would request a Peter Pan theme which has been one of my favorite stories since I’ve been a child.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

When mom mentioned that she had a little Peter Pan outfit she would like to incorporate as well of course I said yes and it looked adorable on her little boy.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

I loved that both parents gave me free reign and trusted me with the prop setups of this Newborn session. I LOVED creating and customizing the setups according to their theme.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

Of course it helped that this little man was awesome to work with and made my job easy.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

From posing on the treasure chest, to his friends flying past the moon.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photography

He brought Peter Pan to live in my studio.

buffalo-ny-newborn-photographypeter-pangypsys-corner-photographyI offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and outdoor Family sessions.If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session email me at gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net. I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Newborn, Children& Family Photographer, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.