Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

When I ask my clients why they chose me to capture their baby’s newborn session, they often tell me that they decided to come to my studio because I love props and themes.

Of course I also love to capture those sweet images of baby with no color or props involved. They are only this little ones and this is the time to capture all of those tiny details.

However, I get so excited when the parents contact me to work with me through their session questionnaire and initial consultation and when through this process,  you can see their newborn session theme emerge.

I LOVE this process and to customize my clients sessions. Matching colors and themes to be cohesive with their nursery or home style and color scheme or to highlight a hobby, interest or family tradition.

The other day I had the pleasure to meet the parents of this sweet little baby boy and during his session he went from Nautical to Captain America and last but not least showed his team spirit as one of the newest Buffalo Bills fans.

He was the sweetest tiny little boy and so good during his session. Another reason why I love what I do, because I get a lot of baby snuggle time.

buffalo-newborn-photographerbaby-boygypsys-corner-photography-copybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographynewborn-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographerbaby-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographernewborn-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographersleepy-baby-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photographysailor-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-ny-newborn-photographernautical-baby-boygypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photographercaptain-americagypsys-corner-photographybuffalo-newborn-photographerbuffalo-bills-babygypsys-corner-photography

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and outdoor Family sessions.

If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at www.gypsyscornerphotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session email me at gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net. I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography specializes in Newborn, Children& Family Photography, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.