Tags

, , , , ,

There are many different styles of Newborn photography out there and so many really awesome photographers.

I’m always humbled when my Buffalo area clients choose me to capture their precious Newborns for them. I often hear that they picked me for my style.

Which is interesting, because until earlier this year, I wasn’t really sure what ‘MY’ style was.

When I was revamping my website this past spring, I took a good look at my portfolio to determine what was ‘ME’. I looked through many of my sessions to pull out all of those images that ‘spoke’ to me. It is certainly a process that is ongoing and as my style has developed and become more apparent it is also an ongoing growing process.

Since I didn’t blog for a while, I thought I would do something similar and pull some of my favorites from recent Newborn sessions.

Buffalo NY Newborn Photographer| Baby Boy| www.gypsyscornerphotography.comBuffalo Newborn Photography| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.comBuffalo Newborn Photography| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.comBuffalo Baby Photography| Nautical Newborn Boy| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com Buffalo Newborn Photographs| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com Buffalo NY Newborn Photography| Football Newborn Boy| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com Buffalo Newborn Photographer| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com WNY Newborn Photographer| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com WNY NY Newborn Photography| Newborn Fishing Theme www.gypsyscornerphotography.com Buffalo NY Newborn Photography| Favorite Newborn Sessions| www.gypsyscornerphotography.com

I offer in studio Newborn and Children sessions and outdoor Family sessions.

If you would like more information on my sessions and rates please visit my website at http://www.gypsyscornerhpotography.com or if you are ready to schedule your session email me at gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net. I look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to keep up with my recent work, you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram.

Tam Nelson of Gypsy’s Corner Photography specializes in Newborn, Children& Family Photography, specializing in Fairytale portraiture serving the Buffalo NY, Williamsville NY, Amherst NY, Lancaster NY, Clarence NY and surrounding WNY area.