When I photographed this cute baby girls six month session, she hardly had any smiles for me. Well, this little one certainly made up for it this time.
Buffalo Baby Photographer|Milestone session

I loved that Mom gave me free range in choosing the colors and set ups. She just mentioned Spring and I chose these really soft colors for her little girl.

Buffalo Children Photographer|9 Month session

Buffalo Baby Photographer|9 Month session

Buffalo Baby Photographer|9 Month sessionWilliamsville Baby Photographer|Sitter sessionWNY Baby Photographer|9 Month session

Do you have a little one that is ready for his or her milestone or Birthday Session? Check out some more of my work on my website or email me.

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Buffalo NY area Baby Photographer also specializing in Newborn, Family photography and Fairytale portraiture in her Williamsville NY studio serving Lancaster, Amherst, Clarence and the WNY area.