Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

To most of my Buffalo and WNY clients it’s not a secret that I have a passion for fairytale portraiture and photographing newborns and children but I’m also very passionate about rescuing and fostering dogs. Both of our fur babies, Luca and Duke, are rescues and this past year we fostered close to 50 dogs which has been one of the most rewarding experiences.

Of course I photograph our foster dogs to remember all those special fur babies that came to our home until they were adopted. When I recently browsed through some of my images I came across a photo I took last summer and looking at it, I suddenly knew I had to take it a step further and put my ‘fairytale’ spin on it.

This was our foster ‘Bo’, one of the most adorable pups i have ever seen.Buffalo Pet Photographer|Lets be friends

Are you thinking about adding a dog to your family? Please adopt and don’t shop! Shelters and Rescue Organizations are full of all kinds of awesome dogs and puppies that deserve a chance.

If you enjoy fairytale portraiture or you are looking for portraits with your dog please email me.

Tam of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Family Photographer also specializing in newborn, children and fairytale portraiture in her Williamsville, NY studio serving the Buffalo, NY, Amherst, Lancaster, Depew, Clarence and surrounding WNY area.