Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s not a secret that I adore photographing Newborn babies. Being able to snuggle these brand new little ones is awesome. I loved when this handsome little baby boy came to visit me in my Buffalo studio and I could not believe his hair!!!!! I LOVED his hair!!!!

Buffalo|NY|Newborn|Photographer|Baby|Boy

I was excited that I was able to use a new Newborn hat I added to my Newborn prop collection on this little guy.  This was a setup for his Dad in honor of Dads job. The little conductor hat is from an awesome vendor – Four Tiny Cousins.

Buffalo|Newborn|Photographer|Train|Engineer

But in addition to stepping in Dads footsteps this little man is already a football fan too.

WNY|Newborn|Photographer|Football

When consulting with my clients I ask them for their color preferences and themes. This baby boys nursery is in a Nemo and under-the-sea theme and I got to take my spin on it.

Buffalo|Newborn|Photographer|Under|the|sea

I love the teal paired with the brown, it just may be one of my new favorite color combinations.

WNY|Newborn|Photographer|Sleepy

If you are looking for a Buffalo or WNY are Newborn Photographer I’d love to work with you. You can get in touch with me by emailing me.

Tam of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a Buffalo Newborn Photographer also specializing in children and family photography in her Williamsville NY studio, Buffalo and the surrounding WNY area.