Tags

, , , ,

Recently I was approached by one of my clients about dance portraits for her daughter. She was looking to have dance related portraits done for her little toddler girl that is taking classes.

I had never done a session like it before and wasn’t quite sure which route to go. However, I had had this soft, dreamy, vintage looking theme in my head and when I was editing the session, this image turned out to be my absolute favorite.

It is exactly the ‘feel’ I wanted this session to have. I’m sure this one will end up in a large print or canvas in my studio.

 

WNY Children Photographer | Gypsy's Corner Photography | www.gypsyscornerphotography.com

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Children Photographer also specializing in Newborn and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.