The bond with a mother and a child is incredibly special.

I don’t know about you, but for me the fondest memories of my mom were those special small moments giggling and spending one on one time with her.

Sadly I’ve lost my mom in 2001 and I often wish there were more pictures of us together capturing those special moments.

Mommy & Me Sessions by Gypsy's Corner Photography in Buffalo NY

 

It is not just about those childhood moments with her, I realized later on, that we didn’t take many pictures later in life when I became an adult. Why didn’t we?

I know often my mom, who also loved photography, and I were always the ones behind the camera in photos, and rarely ever in them.

That is where my idea to offer  Mommy & Me Mini Sessions came from.

Mommy & Me Sessions by Gypsy's Corner Photography in Buffalo NY

With Mother’s Day only a few weeks away it’s the perfect timing to celebrate moms and the bond with their children.

This session can be a gift you give yourself, you could get it for your own mom or you could mention it to your spouse as a gift idea , no matter where in life you are, now is the perfect time to get these portraits.

My Mommy & Me session setups are airy and bright as pictured below.  Plan on a relaxed and fun session which will be held in my studio space in Williamsville!

Choose between a basic, digital mini session package or add a few prints. Either way, I hope you will find a package that fits your needs.
A $50 Retainer/Deposit fee is due at the time of booking.

Package A
  • 30 Minute in studio session
  • 6 digital edited images
  • Download from your private Online Gallery with print release
  • $50 non refundable deposit to book
  • Session Price: $100
Package B
  • 30 Minute in studio session
  • 8 digital edited images with print release
  • 2 – 5 x 7 Prints
  • $50 non refundable deposit to book
  • Option to purchase additional prints
  • Session Price: $125

If you have questions or would like to book a Mommy & Me or one of my other session please  email me.

You can see more of my work on my website and on FB.

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Family Photographer also specializing in newborn and children photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.