Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy first day of Spring!!!

Ha I know it is only 30 degrees in Buffalo NY but it means better days and temps are just around the corner.  Hey…positive thinking right? Haha

So last week I completed my Easter Mini Sessions and I’ve had an awesome time with all of the little ones that came to see me.  There were lots of laughs and giggles and it just showed once more that I have the best clients and the best job ever!!!

For April,

I’m planning Mommy & Me Sessions and I’m also working on Spring Fairy sessions for either late April or early May. If you are not on the mailing list for my Newsletter which announces all of the discounts and specials ahead of time you can sign up right here.

Enjoy your Sunday and the first day of Spring!!!

Spring arrives in Buffalo NY

 

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Child Photographer also specializing in newborn and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.