Tags

, , , , , ,

For my home, and even in a lot of my work, I’m drawn to organic and muted colors.

So it is not surprising that many of my clients are also drawn to those colors but every now and then a client will ask for bright colors and I’m happy when they do.

I’ve so enjoyed this rainbow colored set up from a Cake Smash session last week.

RainbowCake_Cakesmash_by_Gypsy's Corner Photography

Of course the awesome cake from Wee Ona Bakery makes the theme!!!!

If you are interested in a Cake Smash or First Birthday Session please  contact me through my Website or private message me on Gypsy’s Corner Photography’s Facebook Page .

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Baby Photographer also specializing in newborn, children, and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.