Tags

, , , , , ,

I LOVE the energy and excitement during Maternity sessions!

Baby Bump Session in Buffalo NY captured by Gypsy's Corner Photography

As tough as those last few weeks can be for Mom, the anticipation to finally hold that tiny baby is at an all time high. Hang in there momma, she’ll be here soon.

Baby Bump Session in Buffalo NY captured by Gypsy's Corner Photography

These two, were so much fun to work with!!! Lots of laughs and that instant connection that makes the session easy and relaxed.

Baby Bump Session in Buffalo NY captured by Gypsy's Corner Photography

I can’t wait to meet their precious baby girl really soon!

Are you or someone you know expecting?

Contact me through my Website or my Facebook page to schedule a Maternity session.

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Maternity Photographer also specializing in newborn, children and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.