Tags

, , , , , ,

Do you feel like this year is moving way too fast already???

This past weekend WNY celebrated Valentines Day  and now it’s time to announce my next upcoming Mini Portrait Sessions!!!

Easter seems to be really early this year and even though WNY and Buffalo had a very mild Winter so far, we seem to be getting a bit of it this week with frigid temps and some snow. However that did  not stop me from getting my Spring and Easter Mini Setups ready.

Don’t miss out on some cute portraits of your little ones for you or to gift to family and friends.

 

Easter and Spring Mini portrait Session in my Williamsville, NY studio

~~~~~ EASTER MINI SESSIONS ~~~~~
March 12th & 13th, 2016
~ 30 Minute session in my Williamsville, NY studio
~ Choose two setups from the four listed
~ 8 digital edited images with print release
~ $50 non refundable deposit to book
~ 6 month old – 10 years old

Session Fee: $100


Private message me on Facebook or email me at gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net
to book your session today!!!

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Child Photographer also specializing in newborn and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.