Tags

, , , , , ,

I LOVE shooting first Birthday and Cake Smash sessions and I love the preparations and planning for it just as much.

 

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Cakesmash © 2016

Mom will usually give me her color preferences and/or theme and in most cases I get to ‘run’ with that. In this case I know Mom wanted a purple and silver winter Wonderland theme.

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Cakesmash © 2016

This gorgeous little girl loved her pretty cake (Thank you Wee Ona Bakery !!!).

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Cakesmash © 2016

Of course it was not all about purple and her upcoming first Birthday but also about capturing just HER!!!!

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Cakesmash © 2016

These images are just a sneak peek of a full session.

Do you have a little one turning One?

Contact me through my Facebook Page or email me @ gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net to schedule your son or daughters Cake smash/First Birthday session.

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Baby Photographer also specializing in newborn, children and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.