I often hear Moms say “I just had a baby, I need to loose the baby weight”,  “I don’t like pictures of myself”  or  “I have nothing to wear”  and so on when I ask them why they are hesitant to book a session that is not just of the kiddos but instead includes Mom as well.

Trust me –  the truth is …as your child grows up and looks back –  None of your reasons of why you didn’t want your picture taken will matter to them.

The images of YOU is what will matter!!!!

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Mommy & Me © 2016

They will cherish them for years to come and will share them with their own children and grandchildren. Proudly showing off their mom.  There is no time like the present to capture those moments with your little ones.

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Mommy & Me © 2016

Even though these images were technically not a ‘Mommy & Me’ session, it developed into one and I love how they turned out showing off the sweet love and connection between a little girl and her mom. – plus this Mommy is expecting!!!

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Mommy & Me © 2016

That said, I will soon be offering a couple of specific dates for  ‘Mommy & Me’ Mini Sessions. These session will be available in my Williamsville, NY studio or at a local WNY outdoor park.

Buffalo NY|WNY|Gypsy's Corner Photography|Portrait Photographer| Mommy & Me © 2016

If you are interested to book this type of session prior to the Mini session announcements, please private message me on my Facebook page or email me at gypsyscornerphotography@verizon.net.

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Family Photographer also specializing in newborn and children photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.