Tags

, , , , , ,

I remember when I was little I loved dressing up and playing parts of my favorite fairytales. Today I still love creating magical setups…capturing those images and having them tell a story.

Gypsy's Corner Photography | WNY Photographer | Winter Fairy Mini Sessions © 2016

This is your opportunity to have me capture your little girls magical world.

Gypsy's Corner Photography | WNY Photographer | Winter Fairy Mini Sessions © 2016

Contact me to book your little ones Winter Fairytale today!!! Read about more session details below.

Gypsy's Corner Photography | WNY Photographer | Winter Fairy Mini Sessions © 2016

 

WINTER FAIRYTALE MINIS -$125
February 12th, 13th and 14th (contact me for times)
I will provide tulle skirts and a few other clothing props
20 min Outdoor themed & stylized session
Ages 2 years – 10 years
5 edited and artistically enhanced images in private online gallery
Print Release
Children between 2 and 10years old
3 children max per family
$50 non refundable deposit to book

Gypsy's Corner Photography | WNY Photographer | Winter Fairy Mini Sessions © 2016

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Child Photographer also specializing in newborn and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.