Tags

, ,

“Hi my name is Tam and Im addicted to Pinterest.” Hahaha It is true – Pinterest is such a great source of inspiration and ideas and even before I ever planned to have my own Studio I had pinned all kinds of pictures that resembled what I dreamed of if I ever was to have a studio.

One of those items was a Backdrop stand another photographer was using, that had been build by her husband, and she made the instructions and plans available to the rest of us who need a little assistance in the building department…Haha

Tis will be so helpful to use during my Newborn, baby and cake smash sessions.

I could have not build this awesome stand without the help of my best Friend. That lady rocks and can construct about everything you ask her to. Since I took this picture I painted it and added the PVC and roller system for the backdrops.

It can hold 6 backdrops, has an elevated platform that can also fold away and is on casters for easy storage. I LOVE it!!!

stand-1FB

Tamara of Gypsy’s Corner Photography is a WNY Newborn Photographer also specializing in children and family photography in Buffalo, New York and Williamsville.